Executive & Staff (Zurich Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Adam Durand
    Town Contact
    Phone: 519.955.1780 (c)
  • Jason Ingram
    Phone: 519.630.6459 (h)
  • Pete Overholt
    Assistant Centre Contact; Ice & Ref Convenor
    Phone: 519-854-6578 (c)
  • Doug Schade
    Vice-President-Fastball Co-ordinator
  • Cary Gilbert
  • Kim Grainger
  • Rob Regier
    Equipment Manager
League Sites
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Coleson Freight Solutions
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from zurichminorhockey.ca on Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 11:07 AM